Staff

UA 155 Local

1223 West Markham Street Little Rock, AR 72201

 Phone (501) 374-4943 ~ Fax (501) 374-6349

Home Events Staff Deceased Members Training Center

2016 - 2019 Officers and Staff

Staff Members:

Little Rock Office

Ricky Jeu, Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer:  rjeu@ua155.org, 501-529-3131

Jim Ryan, Business Agent:  jryan@ua155.org, 501-681-4001

Deann Campbell, Office Professional:  dcampbell@ua155.org, 501-374-4943

Fort Smith Office (West)

Clint Morris, Business Representative:  cmorris@ua155.org - 479-414-5298

                    Janet Reeves, Office Professional:  jreeves@ua155.org - 479-474-8004

El Dorado Office - (South) Dispatcher

                    Bruce Graves, Business Representative:  bgraves@ua155.org, 870-863-6169

Organizers:

Kenneth Carter:  lu155or@uanet.org - (501) 400-4508

                    Jonathan Graham:  lu155or1@uanet.org - 501-258-3714

Officers:

                President:  Mike Fair

                Vice President:  David Funderburg

                Business Manager/Financial Secretary-Treasurer Ricky Jeu

                Business Agent:  Jim Ryan

                Recording Secretary:        Josh Teague

                Finance Committee:         Douglas Mays

                                                            John "Jay" Perkins

                                                            Timothy Robinson

                Executive Board:              Brian Childers

                                                            James "Jimmy" King

                                                            William "Andy" McAlister

                                                            Michael "Mickie" Porter

                Inside Guard:                     Charles Hill, Jr.

                Examining Board:             James Barton, Jr.

                                                            Isaac Beene

                                                            Jonathan Graham

                                                            Michael Hooper

          Billy Nash

                                                           Steven Newman

                State Pipe Trades Delegate Member:    Matt Fair

Next Meeting - Check out the Events Page for details.

All rights reserved.